You can delete an opportunity that you have shared with your vendor if it’s canceled by the end client, was assigned to them by mistake, or for any other reason.
Following are the steps to Detele an opportunity.
Go to the opportunity page and locate the opportunity from the sales pipeline
On the opportunity card, click on the ‘Three dots’ and select ‘Delete’.
A warning pop-up will appear to confirm if you wish to delete the opportunity. Click ‘Delete’ on the pop-up to confirm and permanently delete it.
Note: A deleted opportunity will disappear from your pipeline but for the vendor, it will not disappear. Instead, it will be tagged as ‘Lost’ for the vendor.